Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Amite River Basin Drainage and Water Conservation District

c/o Dietmar Rietschier
3535 S. Sherwood Forest Blvd., Ste. 135
Baton Rouge, LA 70816-2255

(225) 296-4900

R.S. 38:3303

     Member      Address
Babin, Ben B. Sr.44334 Highway 42
Prairieville, LA 70769-6409
Bailey, Lionel L. Sr.12210 Magnolia St.
Gramercy, LA 70052-3028
Hoover, David G.22601 Louisiana Hwy 22
Maurepas, LA 70449
Lee, Willie George47785 Hwy 16
Denham Springs, LA 70706
Little, James A.18142 LA 444
Livingston, LA 70754-5405
Milazzo, Matt D.P. O. Box 526
Lutcher, LA 70071
Thibeau, Jerry Ray41271 Highway 933
Prairieville, LA 70769
Thomas, Larry N.P. O. Box 8075
Clinton, LA 70722-1075
Thompson, Donald E. "Don"10231 Magnolia Blossom Ave
Central, LA 70739
Wade, Tamiara L.457 Bellewood Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70806-4540
Welborn, Kenneth Wade13758 Reed Avenue
Central, LA 70818

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062