Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Louisiana International Deep Water Gulf Transfer Terminal Authority

c/o The Honorable A. G. Crowe
646 Carnation Street
Slidell, LA 70460

(225) 342-2040

R.S. 34:3493, 3494

     Member      Address
Branch, Ronald W.77 Yellowstone Drive
New Orleans, LA 70131
Chabert, Norby (Sen.)P. O. Box 2417
Houma, LA 70361
Cognevich, Mark T.104 Sherwood Drive
Belle Chasse, LA 70037
Crawford, Dennis C.141 Robert E. Lee Boulevard
New Orleans, LA 70124
Crowe, A. G. Jr.The File Depot
2250 Gause Blvd.E., Suite 300
Slidell, LA 70461
Davis, Jeffrey D. "Jeff" Jr.New Orleans Public Belt Railroad
4822 Tchoupitoulas Street
New Orleans, LA 70115
Garofalo, Raymond E. "Ray" Jr. (Rep.)9000 W. St. Bernard Hwy, Suite 40
Chalmette, LA 70043
Gresham, Matthew C.P. O. Box 60046
New Orleans, LA 70160
Hewitt, Sharon (Sen.)2055 2nd St., Suite A
Slidell, LA 70458
Hyatt, John T.The Irwin Brown Company
212 Chartres Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Miller, Michael T.3813 N. Causeway Blvd., Ste. 100
Metairie, LA 70002
Pierson, Donald M. "Don" Jr.Department of Economic Development
1051 North Third Street, 2nd Floor
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Westbrook, Christian Ryan "Chris"3911 Lapalco Boulevard
Harvey, LA 70058
Wilson, Shawn D., Ph.D.Department of Transportation
P. O. Box 94245
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9245

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062