Skip Navigation Links

Remember to Vote!

Members Elected for the 2020-2024 Term

Senate Members Elected for the 2020-2024 Term
House Members Elected for the 2020-2024 Term

Legislative Races
Statewide Races
Multi-Parish Races
Races by Parish
All Races in a Graphical Format

Members Elected from November 16 General
Members Elected from October 12 Primary
Members Elected Without Opposition
Register to Vote
Important Dates and Times
My Ballot
Where Do I Vote?
What District Am I In?
Proposed Constitutional Amendments
Candidate Qualifying
Campaign Finance Law Summary
Campaign Finance Filing Schedule
Search Campaign Contributions
Search Campaign Expenditures
Members Term-Limited:   Senate   House

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062