Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Atchafalaya Basin Research and Promotion Board

c/o April Newman
P. O. Box 44487
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-4487

(225) 342-8953

R.S. 30:2000.6

     Member      Address
Berthelot, Raymond O. Jr.Office of State Parks, CRT
P. O. Box 44426
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Broussard, LanceP. O. Box 4489
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
Brumfield, Myles1201 Capitol Access Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Cormier, Guy J.Police Jury Association
P. O. Box 318
St. Martinville, LA 70582
Kaintz, Melissa2000 Quail Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Lovell, Keith O.P. O. Box 94396
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Naquin, Paul P. Jr.P. O. Box 371
Baldwin, LA 70514
Ourso, J. Mitchell Jr.P. O. Box 389
Plaquemine, LA 70765
Robillard, JonathanP. O. Box 44124
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Sharafkhani, BijanP. O. Box 4301
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-4313
Spicer, Bradley E.LA Department or Agriculture & Forestry
P. O. Box 3554
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-3554
Sutcliffe, CharlesP. O. Box 94004
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Triche, Martin "Marty" S.4554 Hwy 1
Napoleonville, LA 70390-8508

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062