Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

State Capitol Accessibility Advisory Commission

c/o Honorable Yvonne Colomb
P. O. Box 94183
Baton Rouge, LA 70804

(225) 342-9127

SCR 47, 2016 RS

     Member      Address
Colomb, Yvonne (Sen.)1520 Thomas H. Delpit Drive, #226
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Simon, Scott M. (Rep.)P. O. Box 1297
Abita Springs, LA 70420
Sparks, Melodie A.42449 Hwy 931
Gonzales, LA 70737

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062