Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Capital Area Road and Bridge District

c/o Alex Hayes
1201 Capitol Access Rd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70804

(337) 852-2935

R.S. 48:771 et seq

MemberAddressSeat Information
Berthelot, Riley L. Jr.P. O. Box 757
Port Allen, LA 70767
Ex-O; WBR Parish President or desig
Broome, Sharon WestonP. O. Box 52783
Baton Rouge, LA 70892
Ex-O; EBR Mayor Pres or desig
Campbell, Joseph H. "Jay" Jr.3915 Berkley Hills Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70809-2430
Appt by Gov; Resident of district
Matassa, Kenny300 Houmas Street
Donaldsonville, LA 70346
Ex-O; Ascen Parish Pres or desig
Ourso, J. Mitchell Jr.P. O. Box 389
Plaquemine, LA 70765
Ex-O; Iberville Parish Pres or desig
Ricks, L. Layton Jr.P. O. Box 427
Livingston, LA 70754
Ex-O; Livingston Parish Pres or desig
Wilson, Shawn D., Ph.D.Department of Transportation
P. O. Box 94245
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9245
Ex-O; Sec, Dept of Transp & Develop or desig

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062