Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Overweight Permit Task Force (Commercial Transporters)

c/o Joshua Hollins
LA Department of Transportation and Development
1201 Capitol Access Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

(225) 379-1057

HCR 3, 2018 2ES

     Member      Address
Allain, Robert "Bret" II (Sen.)600 Main St., Suite 1
Franklin, LA 70538
Austin, John D.Bengal Transportation
37156 Hwy 30
Geismar, LA 70734
Berard, BrettBerard Transportation
3214 Admiral Doyle Dr.
New iberia, LA 70560
Thompson, Francis C. (Sen.)P. O. Box 68
Delhi, LA 71232

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062