Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Louisiana Community Health Worker Workforce Study Committee

c/o Ashley Wennerstrom
2020 Gravier St., Room 364
New Orleans, LA 70112

(504) 568-5723

SCR 70, 2019 RS

     Member      Address
Albares, NickOffice of the Governor
P. O. Box 94004
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Allen, Dazmine2130 Feliciana Street
New Orleans, LA 70117-6819
Bachhuber, Marcus A., M.D.3200 Dumaine St.
New Orleans, LA 70119
Barrow, Regina Ashford (Sen.)P. O. Box 94183
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Billioux, Alexander C. M.D.LDH
P. O. Box 3214
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
Birkhoff, Terry188 Rue Landry
St. Rose, LA 70087-3664
Davis, GerreldaLouisiana Primary Care Association
503 Colonial Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Donovan, Jeanie J.LA Dept. of Health
628 N. 4th St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Gabriel, Iesha 
Gilliard, Isaac 
Haywood, Catherine4441 Duplessis Street
New Orleans, LA 70122-1893
Haywood, Charles 
Hill, Ashley 
Joseph, Samantha 
Kliebert, Kathy Hawkins168 Northlake Drive
Thibodaux, LA 70301-8078
LaVeist, Thomas7702 Plum Street
New Orleans, LA 70118-4036
Mariano, Rosalyn 
Metz, Danielle 
Moore, Patricia (Rep.)300 Washington Street, Suite 304
Monroe, LA 71201
Sherman, Gail 
Sosa, Fernando22 Driftwood Blvd.
Kenner, LA 70065-3106
Wennerstrom, Ashley2020 Gravier Street, Room 364
New Orleans, LA 70112
Wiley, Michelle 

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062