Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Task Force on Benefits of Marriage & Incentives for Premarital Counseling and Pre-Divorce Counseling

c/o Kenyatta Honeycutt
P. O. Box 94183
Baton Rouge, LA 70804

(225) 342-0752

SCR 107 2019 RS

     Member      Address
Amedee, Beryl (Rep.)302 School Street
Houma, LA 70360
Barrow, Regina Ashford (Sen.)P. O. Box 94183
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Dawson, David C.7887 Walmsley Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70125
Hall, Will1250 MacArthur Drive
Alexandria, LA 71303
Hartmann, StevenP. O. Box 94005
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Judson, Makesha L.4860 Thomas Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70811-7340
Mills, Gene655 St. Ferdinand Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Mizell, Beth (Sen.)1051 Main Street
Franklinton, LA 70438
Oglesbee, JefferyJudge, 21st Judicial District Court
100 N. Bay Street
Amite, LA 70422
Purpera, Daryl G.P. O. Box 94397
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9397
Spaht, Katherine S.2184 Kleinert Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70806-6712

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062