Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Rural Water Infrastructure Committee

c/o Ms. Leslie Durham
107 Arts Drive
St. Joseph, LA 71366

R.S. 49:220.32

     Member      Address
Castille, Carrie Lynn Ph.D.Associate Commission, LDAF
P. O. Box 631
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
Cormier, Guy J.Police Jury Association
P. O. Box 318
St. Martinville, LA 70582
Credeur, Patrick "Pat" Jr.LA Rural Water Association
P. O. Box 180
Kinder, LA 70648
Durham, Leslie A.107 Arts Drive
St. Joseph, LA 71366
Fogleman, Blake 
Forbes, Pat 
Frey, Brandon M.P. O. Box 91154
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
Gallagher, John Andrew700 N. 10th Street, #400
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Giannini, Matt 
McFarland, Jack G. (Rep.)P. O. Box 143
Jonesboro, LA 71251
Setze, Jamie 
Strain, Mike D.V.M.LA Department of Agriculture and Forestry
5825 Florida Blvd., Suite 2000
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Templet, ScottDept. of Environmental Quality
602 North 5th St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Thompson, Francis C. (Sen.)P. O. Box 68
Delhi, LA 71232
Waskom, James B.GOHSEP
7667 Independence Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062