Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Dual Enrollment Framework Task Force

c/o Stephanie Tomlinson
P. O. Box 3677
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-3677

(225) 342-4253

R.S. 17:2922.1

     Member      Address
Bradford, KenLA Department of Education
1201 North Third Street
Baton Rouge, LA 700802
Byler, TommyNorth Vermilion High School
11609 LA Hwy 699
Maurice, LA 70555
Erwin, Thomas B. "Barry" Jr.Council for a Better Louisiana
P. O. Box 4308
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-4308
Faulk, Michael W.12636 Sullivan Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70818
Johnson, Linda M.Exec Dir, LA Assn of Public Charter School
320 Metairie Hammond Hwy, Ste. 402
Metairie, LA 70005
Kahn, Jeannine O.1201 N. third Street, Ste. 7-300
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Latour, Denise19452 Hw. 22
Ponchatoula, LA 70454
Monica, Carrie GriffinExecutive Director of Stand for Children
601 Laurel Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Pope, Janet M., Ph.D.LSBA
7912 Summa Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Reed, Kim Hunter Ph.D.Board of Regents
1201 N. Third St., Ste. 6-200
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Songy, Donald A.Office of the Governor
P. O. Box 94004
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Voitier, Doris J.St. Bernard Parish School Board
200 East St. Bernard Hwy.
Chalmette, LA 70043

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062