Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Task Force on State Recognition of Indian Tribes (SR 198)

c/o Alan Miller
LA Senate
P. O. Box 94183
Baton Rouge, LA 70804

(225) 342-2576

SR 198, 2022 RS

MemberAddressSeat Information
Bernard, Louis C." Louie" (Sen.)P. O. Box 32
Natchitoches, LA 71458-32
Appt by Senate Pres; Mem of Senate
Carbonette, MadelineAssistant Attorney General
P. O. Box 94005
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Ex-O; AG or Desig
Cloud, Heather (Sen.)P. O. Box 269
Turkey Creek, LA 70585
Appt by Senate Pres; Mem of Senate
Smith, Gary L. Jr. (Sen.)P. O. Box 189
Norco, LA 70079
Ex-O; Chair, Senate Cmte on JUD B or Desig
Vidrine, Chandler C.Governor's Office of Indian Affairs
900 North Third St
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Ex-O; Gov's Dir of Indian Affairs or Desig

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062