Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Judicial Compensation Commission

c/o Robert Harper
400 Royal St., Ste. 1190
New Orleans, LA 70130

(504) 310-2550

R.S. 13:42

     Member      Address
Abaunza, Donald R.Liskow & Lewis, PLC
701 Poydras Street, Suite 5000
New Orleans, LA 70139-5099
Arnold, Jeffery J. "Jeff"3520 General DeGaulle Drive
Suite 3071
New Orleans, LA 70114
Carlos, Ty Edward10222 Sagefield Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70818
Claitor, Dan A. (Sen.)320 Somerulos Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Cole, Rebekah4209 Maid Stone Drive
Lake Charles, LA 70605
Doherty, James P. Jr.27th Judicial District Court
P. O. Box 777
Opelousas, LA 70571
Gasaway, Grace B.P. O. Box 1224
Hammond, LA 70404
Hebert, Thomas418 Celotex Park
Westwego, LA 70094-4514
Lorusso, Nick3535 Canal St., Suite 103
New Orleans, LA 70119
Martiny, Daniel R. (Sen.)131 Airline Highway, Ste. 201
Metairie, LA 70001
McCrossen, Mike2 Finch Street
New Orleans, LA 70124-4103
Murray, Edwin R.1540 North Broad Street
New Orleans, LA 70119
Pierre, Marian H.Crescent Guardian Inc.
6050 Pontchartrain Blvd.
New Orleans, LA 70124
Thibodeaux, Ulysses GeneThird Circuit Court of Appeals
P. O. Box 16577
Lake Charles, LA 70616

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062