Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Bayou D'Arbonne Lake Watershed District

c/o Joe Rainer
P. O. Box 696
Farmerville, LA 71241

(318) 243-1339

R.S. 38:2555

     Member      Address
Brown, Cary T.2513 Foxx Creek Drive
Ruston, LA 71270-2512
Cagle, Stephen W.9365 Highway 2
Farmerville, LA 71241-7607
Halley, Jacob D.481 John Edwards Road
Farmerville, LA 71241
Hunt, A. TrotterHGA
P. O. Box 580
Ruston, LA 71273-0580
Towns, Terri L.Les Ter's LLC
446 Dogwood Lane
Farmerville, LA 71241

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062