Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Greater New Orleans Expressway Commission

c/o Melissa Phillpott
P. O. Box 7656
Metairie, LA 70010

(504) 835-3118

Act 875, 1988 RS, (§11)

     Member      Address
Coulon, Timothy P.3815 North Hullen St.
Metairie, LA 70002
Fitzmorris, Patrick W.The Azby Fund
650 Poydras St., Suite 2521
New Orleans, LA 70130
Williams, Patrick Lindsey631 St. Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70130
Zainey, Joy H.441 Dorrington Blvd.
Metairie, LA 70005-3817

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062