Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

State Police Commission

c/o Jason Hannaman
7979 Independence Blvd., Ste. 208
Baton Rouge, LA 70806

(225) 925-7057


     Member      Address
Caruso-Riecke, Jared J. "Jay"SECO Group LLC
17940 Painters Row
Covington, LA 70435
Crawford, Brian A.City of Shreveport
505 Travis Street
Shreveport, LA 71101
Neustrom, Michael W., Ph.D.105 Clement St.
Lafayette, LA 70506-4269
Pierite, Harold Sr.P. O. Box 494
Moreauville, LA 71355
Simien, Eulis Jr.Simien & Simien, LLC
7908 Wrenwood Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062