Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Kenner Naval Museum Commission

c/o Claude Todaro
2538 Williams Boulevard
Kenner, LA 70062

(504) 487-8110

R.S. 25:1005.1

     Member      Address
Arnemann, Frank B.247 Rosewood Drive
Metairie, LA 70005-3935
Benoit, Stanley P.5 Ruffin Place
Jefferson, LA 70121-1344
Breaux, Timothy G.114 Junior Ln
Port Sulphur, LA 70083-2358
Crowell, Douglas W.23 Sylvaner Drive
Kenner, LA 70065-1154
Faucheux, Lewis J. "Woody" Jr.89 Woodlake Blvd.
Kenner, LA 70065-1053
Miller, Fredrick H. Jr.4005 Delaware Avenue
Kenner, LA 70065-2136
Saddy, Rafael E.629 Carmenere Drive
Kenner, LA 70065-1107
Strickland, JoeyDepartment of Veterans Affairs
P. O. Box 94095, Capital Station
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9095
Todaro, Claude2538 Williams Boulevard
Kenner, LA 70062
Vicknair, David J.519 E. Louisiana State Drive
Kenner, LA 70065-4157
Zeringue, Michael C.1301 N. Sibley Street
Metairie, LA 70003

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062