Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Radiologic Technology Board of Examiners

c/o Kenneth Jones, Executive Director
3108 Cleary Ave., Ste. 207
Metairie, LA 70002

(504) 838-5231

R.S. 37:3201

MemberAddressSeat Information
Awan, Naveed M.St. Helena Parish Hospital
16874 Highway 43 North
Greensburg, LA 70441
Appt by Gov; Hospital Administrator
Bell, DesireeP. O. Box 19277
Shreveport, LA 71149
Appointed by Governor; Hospital Administrator
Bennett, Brett H.597 Purdy Road
Calhoun, LA 71225-8439
Appt by Gov; Radiologic Tech; Nom by LSRT
Boudreaux, Brent J., M.D.10955 Whispering Path Dr
Shreveport, LA 71106-7742
Appt by Gov; Radiologist; Nom by LSMS
Bradley, Gregory L. "Greg"1027 S. Tamela Drive
Lake Charles, LA 70605-6552
Appt by Gov; Nom by LSRT;Radiologic Tech
Drouant, Frederick L.Tulane Medical Center
1415 Tulane Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70112
Appt by Gov; Radiologic Technologist; Nom by LSRT
Hammonds-Guarisco, Susan C.8702 Carriage Court Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70817-7114
Appt by Gov; Radiologic Technologist; Nom by LSRT
Kemper-Martin, Abbie C., M.D.3809 Creswell Avenue
Shreveport, LA 71106-1258
Appt by Gov; Radiologist; Nom LSMS
Newsome, Robert R., M.D.7520 Perkins Rd., Suite 290
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Appt by Gov; Radiologist; Nominated by LSMS
Soileau, Damian KirkP. O. Box 2009
Natchitoches, LA 71457
Appt by Gov; Hospital Administrator
Soileau-Canning, Jessica A.12361 Pecan Island Rd.
Jarreau, LA 70749
Appt by Governor; Consumer member at-large

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062