Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Public Retirement Systems' Actuarial Committee

c/o Liz Martin
Legislative Fiscal Office
P. O. Box 94397
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9397

(225) 339-3839

R.S. 11:122

     Member      Address
Curran, Gary10555 N. Glenstone Place
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
Hall, Charles1624 LaSalle Parc Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Henson, RonLA Department of Treasury
P. O. Box 44154
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Huxen, Benjamin A. "Ben"Division of Administration
P. O. Box 94095
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Peacock, R. B. "Barrow" (Sen.)1619 Jimmie Davis Hwy.
Bossier City, LA 71112
Pearson, J. Kevin (Rep.)1349 Corporate Square, Suite 6
Slidell, LA 70458
Purpera, Daryl G.P. O. Box 94397
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9397

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062