Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Legislative Audit Advisory Council

c/o Tanya Phillips
P. O. Box 94397
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9397

(225) 339-3839

R.S. 24:551

MemberAddressSeat Information
Bernard, Louis C." Louie" (Sen.)431 Jefferson St.
Natchitoches, LA 71457
Appt by Senate Pres
Freeman, Aimee A. (Rep.)P. O. Box 850901
New Orleans, LA 70185
Appt by House Speaker
Harris, Jimmy (Sen.)2021 Lakeshore Drive, Suite 204
New Orleans, LA 70122
Appt by Senate Pres
Hilferty, Stephanie (Rep.)3331 Severn Ave., Suite 206
Metairie, LA 70002
Appt by House Speaker
Ivey, Barry D. (Rep.)P. O. Box 78286
Baton Rouge, LA 70837
Appt by House Speaker; Vice-Chair
Jordan, Edmond (Rep.)5763 Hooper Road, Ste. B
Baton Rouge, LA 70811-2420
Appt by House Speaker
Luneau, Jay (Sen.)711 Washington Street
Alexandria, LA 71301
Appt by Senate Pres; Chair
Mills, Fred H. Jr. (Sen.)1010 Martin St
Parks, LA 70582
Appt by Senate Pres
Mizell, Beth (Sen.)1051 Main St.
Franklinton, LA 70438
Appt by Senate Pres
Schamerhorn, Rodney (Rep.)P. O. Box 83
Hornbeck, LA 71439
Appt by House Speaker

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062