Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Capital Area Groundwater Conservation District

c/o Shawn Scallan
3535 S. Sherwood Forest, Ste. 137
Baton Rouge, LA 70816

(225) 293-7370

RS 38:3071 et seq; 3074

     Member      Address
Albritton, RonnieGeorgia-Pacific
P. O. Box 430
Zachary, LA 70791
Daniel, William B. IV17170 Perkins Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
Dawson, Kenneth R.P. O. Box 32
St. Francisville, LA 70775
Forsman, JohanLDH-OPH
P. O. Box 4489
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-4429
Frey, Mark D.12650 Bayou Fordoche Rd
Morganza, LA 70759-3139
Hopkins, Lucas K.18537 N. Joor Road
Zachary, LA 70791
Hugghins, Barry L.5622 Elm Grove Road
Port Allen, LA 70767-5206
Jennings, John E.LA Department of Environmental Quality
P. O. Box 4314
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-4314
McGehee, Dennis R.Baton Rouge Water Company
P. O. Box 96016
Baton Rouge, LA 70896
Metz, Julius C.6191 Metz Road
St. Francisville, LA 70775-6627
Morvant, Nelson L.P. O. Box 61000
New Orleans, LA 70161
Reonas, James MatthewLA Office of Conservation
P. O. Box 94275
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Scardina, Ryan C.P. O. Box 96016
Baton Rouge, LA 70896
Stephens, Thomas A. P. E.P. O. Box 1471
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
Talbot, Todd A.823 Mouton Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70806-5891
Town, A. Hayes Jr.1544 Stanford Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70808-3650
Walton, Mark E.5938 Gettysburg Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70817-3767

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062