Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

River Parishes Convention, Tourist, and Visitors Commission

c/o John Robichaux
671 Belle Terre Blvd.
LaPlace, LA 70068

(985) 359-2562

R.S. 33:4574.12 B

MemberAddressSeat Information
Aucoin, Paul G.P. O. Box 909
LaPlace, LA 70069
Appt by St. James Parish Econ Dev Cncl
Benoit, Noble J.246 Saint Jude St
Destrehan, LA 70047-5110
Appt by the St. Charles Parish Council
Jones, Terrence2215 Levy Gaudet St
Lutcher, LA 70071-5225
Appt by the St. James Parish Council
Joseph, Elizabeth BettyP. O. Box 157
Edgard, LA 70049
Appt by St. John the Baptist Parish Council
Landry, CamellaP. O. Box 486
LaPlace, LA 70071
Appt by St. James Parish President
Patel, Kevin65 Muirfield Dr
LaPlace, LA 70068
Appt by St.John the Baptist Parish Pres.
Smith, RicardoA-Z Staffing & Consulting LLC
P. O. Box 425
St. Rose, LA 70087
Appt by St. Charles Parish Econ Dev Cncl
Smith, TracyP. O. Box 5
Destrehan, LA 70047
Appt by Pres of St. Charles Parish
Taylor, Robert200 E 26th St
Reserve, LA 70084-5117
Appt by St. John the Baptist EDC

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062