Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

South Central Louisiana Solid Waste District

c/o Kevin Belanger
P. O. Box 1870
Gray, LA 70359

(985) 851-2900

R.S. 33:8062

     Member      Address
Bourg, TomUtilities Director
P. O. Box 6097
Houma, LA 70364
Hornsby, Russell "Red"5 Richland Row
Houma, LA 70360-7935
Ketchens, Charles D.P. O. Box 421
Vacherie, LA 70090
LaGrange, Henry C. "Bo"St. Mary Parish Government
500 Main Street, 5th Floor
Franklin, LA 70538
Naquin, Jeff319 Brule Road
Labadieville, LA 70372
Naquin, Paul P. Jr.P. O. Box 371
Baldwin, LA 70514
Nuss, Dennis127 Braden Drive
Luling, LA 70070
Palamone, Amanda577 Cypress Drive
Luling, LA 70070
St. Pierre, Allen J. Sr.3106 Highway 44
Reserve, LA 70084-6415
Templet, Harold108 Pecan Drive
Thibodaux, LA 70301
Tregre, Irving428 Central Avenue
Reserve, LA 70084

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062