Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Water Management Advisory Task Force

c/o Matthew Reonas, Ph.D.
DNR, Office of Conservation
P. O. Box 94275
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9275

(225) 342-1496

R.S. 38:3097.7

MemberAddressSeat Information
Vacant Ex-O; Desig N.O. Engineer/US Army Corps
Vacant Ex-O; Pres of Senate or designee
Barron, AndrewBarataria-Terrebonne National Estuary Program
P. O. Box 2663
Thibodaux, LA 70310
Ex-O; Exec Dir Barataria-Terrebonne Ntl Estuary/des
Bourque, Herschel L.Maxim's Water Well Service, Inc.
8461 Highway 99
Welsh, LA 70591-6002
Rep the LA Ground Water Assn
Breaux, Joseph C. "Joey" Jr.5825 Florida Blvd., Suite 7000
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Ex-O; Exec Dir LA Soil/Wtr Consv or des
Briggs, Gifford A.Louisiana Oil and Gas Association
P. O. Box 4069
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
Rep of LA Indep Oil/Gas Assn
Cannatella, Charles J.13803 Highway 105
Melville, LA 71353-5153
Ex-O; Pres LA Soybean Assn/Desig
Cole, DannyP. O. Box 342
Dry Creek, LA 70637
Ex-O; Pres, Cattleman's Assn or desig
Coussan, Jean-Paul P. (Rep.)P. O. Box 52001
Lafayette, LA 70505
Ex-O; Chair, House Comm Nat Res&Environ
Credeur, Patrick "Pat" Jr.LA Rural Water Association
P. O. Box 180
Kinder, LA 70648
Rep LA Rural Water Assn
Dailey, John L. "Jack"166 Jack Dailey Road
Extension, LA 71243-4036
Ex-O; Pres, LA Cotton Producers or desig
Doherty, Willie G.6577 Highway 84 East
Winnfield, LA 71483-6207
Rep Sparta Groundwater Conservation District
Duex, Timothy W.University of Louisiana at Lafayette/Geology Dept.
P. O. Box 44530
Lafayette, LA 70504-4530
Rep Univ of LA @ Lafayette, Geology Dept
Duplechin, Anthony J. Jr.Capital Area Groundwater Conservation District
3535 S. Sherwood Forest Blvd,Ste137
Baton Rouge, LA 70816-2255
Rep Capital Area GW Consv Dist
Ferguson, Jim Jr., P.E.1240 Woods Road
St. Francisville, LA 70775-5028
Rep LA Engineering Society
Goree, Marshall A. "Mike"13799 Airline Highway
Baton Rouge, LA 70817
Represents the Irrigation Association
Graham, Henry T. Jr.1 American Place, Suite 2040
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Ex-O; Pres., LA Chemical Assn or desig
Gray, Tyler P.LMOGA
730 North Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Ex-O; Executive Director, LAMOGA or designee
Haddox, Adam251 Florida Street, Suite 412
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
Ex-O; Chair, LA Pulp/Paper Assn/desig
Hanson, Gary M.LSU Shreveport/Chem & Physics Department
One University Place
Shreveport, LA 71115
Rep LSU-S Watershed Mgmt Initiative
Hawley, David, P.E.17170 Perkins Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
Representative of LA Water Environment Association
Hensgens, Craig R. "Bob" (Sen.)122 N. State Street
Abbeville, LA 70510
Ex-O; Chair, Sen Nat Res Comm or desig
Herke, William555 Starring Lane
Baton Rouge, LA 70810-2602
Rep Citizens for a Clean Environment
Jackson, Robert B.625 St. Joseph Street, Room B-47
New Orleans, LA 70165
Rep N.O. Sewerage/Water Brd
John, Chacko J.Louisiana State University
3079 Energy, Coast & Environ
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Ex-O; Dir, LA Geological Survey or desig
Knight, EdwardLA DOTD
P. O. Box 94245
Baton Rouge,, LA 70804
Rep of Red River Compact Comm
Lambert, Eddie J. (Sen.)P. O. Box 241
Gonzales, LA 70707
Ex-O; Chair, Sen Comm on EQ or desig
Levy, Ronald J. "Ronnie", Ph.D.1373 Caffey Road
Rayne, LA 70578
Ex-O; Chanc of LSU's Ag Center or desig
Lovelace, John K.U. S. G. S.
3535 S. Sherwood Forest Blvd, #120
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Ex-O; LA District Chief, USGS Water/Des
McCann, Kyle L.P. O. Box 95004
Baton Rouge, LA 70895
Ex-O; Pres, LA Farm Bureau or designee
Minvielle, Stephen D.P. O. Box 257
St. Martinville, LA 70582
Ex-O; Pres, LA Crawfish Farmers or desig
Morris, James "Jim" H.P. O. Box 217
Oil City, LA 71061
Ex-O; Speaker of the House or Designee
Namwamba, Fulbert Leon, Ph.D.SU-Urban Forestry Program
Baton Rouge, LA 70813
Ex-O; Dean SU/Fam & Consumer Sci or des
Paul, W. Britt3737 Government Street
Alexandria, LA 71302
Ex-O; State Consv, USDA Nat Res or desig
Pratt, James W. "Jim"15091 Texas Hwy
Many, LA 71449
Rep Sabine River Authority
Skaggs, Brady K. Jr., Ph.D.P. O. Box 6965
Metairie, LA 70009
Ex-O; Exec Dir Lake Pontchartrain Foundation
Terrell, Megan K.Office of the Governor
P. O. Box 94004
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Appt by Gov; Rep Office of the Gov
Triche, Rebecca L.P. O. Box 65239 Audubon Station
Baton Rouge, LA 70897-5239
Ex-O; Exe Dir, LA Wildlife Fed or desig
Vandersteen, Charles A. "Buck"P. O. Box 5067
Alexandria, LA 71307-5067
Ex-O; Ex Dir, LA Forestry Assn or desig
Vidrine, Jennifer L.P. O. Box 795
Ville Platte, LA 70586
Rep the League of Women Voters
Waguespack, HermanP. O. Box 938
Thibodaux, LA 70302-0938
Ex-O; Pres Amer Sugar Cane League or des
Wascom, Kathleen "Kathy"1255 Aberdeen Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70808-3760
Ex-O; Exec Dir, Coalit to Restore LA/des
Wicks, Carol M.E235 Howe Russell Bldg.
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Rep LSU Dept of Geology
Williams, James D. "Dennie"P. O. Box 5000
Pineville, LA 71361-5000
Rep LA Electric Utility Association
Zaunbrecher, Frederick C. "Fred"6909 Cameron Street
Duson, LA 70529-3403
Ex-O;Pres, Rice Grower's Assn or desig

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062