Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Bayou Desiard Lake Restoration Commission

c/o Judith Hardegree
124 E. Frenchmen's Bend Road
Monroe, LA 71203

(318) 388-1470


     Member      Address
Breen, Michael S.121 East Shore Road
Monroe, LA 71203-8857
Hardegree, Judith C.124 East Frenchman's Bend Road
Monroe, LA 71203-8768
Jones, James H.1450 Frenchmans Bend
Monroe, LA 71203
McMahan, Michael P.167 Joe White Road
Monroe, LA 71203
Self, Wilmer Waine9658 Highway 165 North
Sterlington, LA 71280
Tolson, Kim M.113 Raymond Drive
Monroe, LA 71203

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062