Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Louisiana Emergency Response Commission (LERC)

c/o Gene Dunegan
7919 Independence Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806

(225) 925-6113 x 253

BJ 08-72; JBE 16-47

     Member      Address
Bennett, Cecil K. "Keith"LSU Fire & Emergency Training
6868 Nicholson Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70820
Black, Robert L. "Bobby"206 Broadway Drive
Gretna, LA 70053-5037
Bowman, Kenneth "Scott"Baton Rouge Police Dept.
9000 Airline Highway
Baton Rouge, LA 70815
Brown, Chuck Carr, Ph.D.Department of Environmental Quality
P. O. Box 4301
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-4301
Cambre, Obed C. Jr.28419 Greenwell Springs Road
Baton Rouge, LA 70739
Chabert, Marty J.LA Oil Spill Coordinator's Office
P. O. Box 66614
Baton Rouge, LA 70896
Dugas, Joel M.118 Elmfield Drive
Napoleonville, LA 70390
Flynn, Edward J.LA Chemical Association
One American Place, Suite 2040
Baton Rouge, LA 70825
Guilbeaux, Christopher J.7667 Independence Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Patel, Nissan A.Jefferson Parish Fire
834 South Clearview Parkway
Jefferson, LA 70123
Perrilloux, Travis B.1801 West Airline Hwy
LaPlace, LA 70068
Polk, James K. "Jim"P. O. Box 302
Hahnville, LA 70057
Porter, John F.LA State Police
7919 Independence Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Reynolds, Jennifer A.1012 Coussons Road
Dubberly, LA 71024
Robbins, Brent D., D.V.M.LA Department of Agriculture and Forestry
5825 Florida Blvd., Suite 2000
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Staton, Glenn DavidLouisiana State Police
7919 Independence Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Tingle, Casey B.Governor's Office of Homeland Security
7667 Independence Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Walsworth, Michael A. (Sen.)4007 White's Ferry Road, Suite A
West Monroe, LA 71291
White, Mack A. "Bodi" Jr. (Sen.)808 O'Neal Lane
Baton Rouge, LA 70816

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062