Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Louisiana Shrimp Task Force

c/o Allison West
2021 Lakeshore Dr., Ste. 310
New Orleans, LA 70122

(504) 286-8739

R.S. 56:494

     Member      Address
Barisich, George A.3413 Don Redden Court
Baton Rouge, LA 70820
Baumer, Kristen Michael399 Broadway Street
New Orleans, LA 70118-3559
Blanchard, Andrew J.Indian Ridge Shrimp Co.
P. O. Box 177
Chauvin, LA 70344
Cooper, Acy J. Jr.42941 Highway 23
Venice, LA 70091-4209
Dufrene, Ronald A. Sr.2552 Jean Lafitte Blvd.
Lafitte, LA 70067-5202
Eitmann, AdamOffice of the Governor
P. O. Box 94004
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Gibson, Alan "Andy"P. O. Box 120
Dulac, LA 70353
Gremillion, Justin P.P. O. Box 4489
Bin # 10, Box # 14
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-4489
Hebert, ChadLA Wildlife & Fiaheries Enforcement Representative
2000 Quail Dr., Annex Rm 1
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Isaacs, Jack C., Ph.D.P. O. Box 98000
Baton Rouge, LA 70898-9000
Nacio, Lance M.1011 Highway 55
Montegut, LA 70377-2324
Olander, Rodney P.10693 Highway 182
Franklin, LA 70538
Schexnayder, Mark A.2021 Lakeshore Drive, Ste. 203
New Orleans, LA 70122
Sessums, Stephen O., M.D.Dept. of Agriculture & Forestry
5825 Florida Blvd., Ste. 5000
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Sode, Steven685 Buras River Road
Buras, LA 70041

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062