Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Task Force on the Prevention of Sexual Abuse of Children

c/o Gwen Jackson
627 N. Fourth Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

(225) 342-9928

SCR 69, 2014 RS; SCR 14, 2015 RS

     Member      Address
Bankston, ToniChild Advocacy Center
626 East Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Bernie, Sue19th Judicial District, Assistant DA
222 St. Louis St., Suite 550
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
Brunson, M. AmandaPrevent Child Abuse Louisiana
412 N. Fourth St., Suite 260
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Carter, LindaP. O. Box 3776
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
Gremillion, Chad7919 Independence Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Guidry, Lynda T.8322 One Calais Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Harris, Twahna P.23677 Plank Road
Zachary, LA 70791
Hartley, Jessica M. "Jesse"Children's Advocacy Centers of Louisiana
9654 Brookline Avenue, Suite 210
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Hine, Todd D.922 N. Prairie View Drive
Lake Charles, LA 70602
Jackson, GwenP. O. Box 3776
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
Kropog, DeborahP. O. Box 40217
Baton Rouge, LA 70835-0217
LeBlanc, Danita A.LDH, OBH
P. O. Box 4049
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
Morrish, Dan "Blade" W. (Sen.)119 W. Nezpique Street
Jennings, LA 70546
Smith, Patricia Haynes (Rep.)251 Florida Street, Ste. 300
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
Thomas, Donna212 Myra Street
Mansfield, LA 71052-2513

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062