Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
House Committees
Senate Committees
Miscellaneous Committees
Scheduled Committee Meetings
House Tentative Committee Referrals
Email notification of Committee Meetings
House Executive Committee

Representative Stephen E. Pugh - Chairman
Representative Patricia Haynes Smith - Vice Chair
Representative Joseph Bouie, Jr.
Representative Stephen F. Carter
Representative Raymond J. Crews
Representative Royce Duplessis
Representative Stephen C. Dwight
Representative Rick Edmonds
Representative Lance Harris
Representative Paul Hollis
Representative Mike Huval
Representative Katrina R. Jackson
Representative Robert A. Johnson
Representative Gregory A. Miller
Representative James H. "Jim" Morris
Representative Barbara M. Norton
Representative Julie Stokes
Representative Taylor F. Barras - Ex Officio
Representative Walt Leger, III - Ex Officio

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062