Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
House Committees
Senate Committees
Miscellaneous Committees
Scheduled Committee Meetings
House Tentative Committee Referrals
Email notification of Committee Meetings
Legislative Audit Advisory Council

Representative Julie Stokes - Chairman
Senator Michael A. Walsworth - Vice Chair
Senator Wesley T. Bishop
Representative Jimmy Harris
Representative Edmond Jordan
Senator W. Jay Luneau
Senator Daniel R. Martiny
Representative Blake Miguez
Representative Clay Schexnayder
Senator John Smith

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062