Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Governor's Task Force on Transportation Infrastructure Investment

c/o Chance McNeely
P. O. Box 94245
Baton Rouge, LA 70804

(225) 379-1200

JBE 2016-23

MemberAddressSeat Information
Vacant Ex-O; Sec. DOTD
Vacant Ex-O; Chair, House Cmte on THPW
Barras, Taylor F.121 W. Pershing St., Ste. 100
New Iberia, LA 70560
Ex-O; House Speaker
Basilica, John Jr.10000 Perkins Row, Suite 640
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
Appt. by Gov; At Large
Brossett, Jared C.4422 Music Street
New Orleans, LA 70122-4916
Desig by State's 8 Reg Econ Dev Orgs; Bus Rep
Cortez, Patrick Page (Sen.)P. O. Box 94183
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Ex-O; Senate Pres
Dardenne, John L. "Jay" Jr.P. O. Box 94095
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9095
Ex-O; Comm'r, DOA
Dartez, Roland707 North 7th Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802-5327
Ex-O; Exec Dir, PJAL
Gallagher, John AndrewP. O. Box 4327
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
Ex-O; Exec Dir, LMA
Gilfoil, William Wyly409 Port Road
Lake Providence, LA 71254
Desig by State's 8 Reg Econ Dev Orgs; Bus Rep
McMath, Patrick (Sen.)404 East Gibson St., Ste 2
Covington, LA 70433
Ex-O; Chair, Senate Cmte on THPW
Morrison, Gregory A.846 Erie Street
Shreveport, LA 71106-1506
Appt. by Gov. At large
Naquin, Kenneth E. "Ken"666 North Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Appt. by Gov; Trans Ind Rep; Rec by LAGC
Owens, Charles Reldon2090 Industrial Park Road
Alexandria, LA 71303
Desig by Blueprint LA; Bus Person
Richard, KevinDepartment of Revenue
P. O. Box 66258
Baton Rouge, LA 70896
Ex-O; Sec, LDR
Scott, Robert Travis451 Florida St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
Ex-O; Pres, PAR
Trappey, Ann F.9107 Interline Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Desig by State's 8 Reg Econ Dev Orgs; Bus Rep
Yura, Thomas A.8408 River Rd.
Geismar, LA 70734
Desig by LCA; Bus Person

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062