Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Lower Pearl River Basin Task Force

c/o Hon. Sharon Hewitt
2055 Second St., Ste. A
Slidell, LA 70458

(985) 646-6490

SR 219, 2017 RS; SCR 114, 2019 RS; SCR 51, 2020 RS

MemberAddressSeat Information
Vacant Ex-O; Sec, LDWFor Desig
Dauzat, Jeff201 Evans Road, Ste. 420
New Orleans, LA 70123
Ex-O; Sec, DEQ or Desig
Haase, Lawrence "Brent"CPRA
150 Terrace Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Ex-O; Exec Dir, CPRA or Desig
Hewitt, Sharon (Sen.)250 Bouscaren St., Ste. 201
Slidell, LA 70458
Appt by Senate Pres; Mbr of Senate; Chair
Knight, Edward M., P.E.LA DOTD
P. O. Box 94245
Baton Rouge,, LA 70804
Ex-O; Sec, DOTD or Desig
Lovell, Keith O.Department of Natural Resources
P. O. Box 44487
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Ex-O; Sec, DENR or Desig
Pausina, Randall B. "Randy"St. Tammany Parish Government
21490 Koop Dr.
Mandeville, LA 70471
Ex-O; Pres, St. Tammany Parish or Desig
Thomas, Richard "Ned" Jr.909 Pearl Street
Franklinton, LA 70438
Ex.O; Pres, Washington Parish or Desig
White, Malinda B. (Rep.)116 Georgia Ave., Suite B
Bogalusa, LA 70427
Appt by House Speaker; Mbr of House

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062