Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Capital Area Road and Bridge District

c/o Algy D. Semien
P. O. Box 94245
Baton Rouge, LA 70804

(225) 379-1200

R.S. 48:771 et seq

MemberAddressSeat Information
Berthelot, Riley L. Jr.P. O. Box 757
Port Allen, LA 70767
Ex-O; WBR Parish Pres or Desig
Betts, Connie PorterDOTD
1201 Capitol Access Rd, 200Q
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Ex-O; Sec, DOTD or Desig
Broome, Sharon WestonP. O. Box 52783
Baton Rouge, LA 70892
Ex-O; EBR Mayor Pres or Desig
Campbell, Joseph H. "Jay" Jr.3915 Berkley Hills Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70809-2430
Appt by Gov; Resident of Dist
Cointment, ClintAscension Parish Governmental Complex
615 E. Worthey St.
Gonzales, LA 70737
Ex-O; Ascension Parish Pres or Desig
Ourso, J. Mitchell Jr.P. O. Box 389
Plaquemine, LA 70765
Ex-O; Iberville Parish Pres or Desig
Ricks, L. Layton Jr.P. O. Box 427
Livingston, LA 70754
Ex-O; Livingston Parish Pres or Desig

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062