Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Louisiana Deferred Compensation Commission

c/o Virginia Burton, chairperson
9100 Bluebonnet Centre Blvd., Ste. 203
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

(225) 926-8082

R.S. 42:1301-1308

MemberAddressSeat Information
Burton, Virginia5503 Stonewall Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70817-3238
Elect by Participants
Dardenne, John L. "Jay" Jr.P. O. Box 94095
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9095
Ex-O; Comm'r, DOA
Donelon, JimLA Department of Insurance
P.O. Box 94214
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9214
Ex-O; Comm'r, LDI
Harris, Lance (Rep.)P. O. Box 13555
Alexandria, LA 71315
Ex-O; House Speaker or Desig
Hodges, Beverly P.Department of Natural Resources
617 N. Third St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Elect by Participants
Jolly, P. Scott8660 United Plaza Blvd., 2nd Flr
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Ex-O; Comm'r, Fin Inst
Price, Edward J. (Sen.)P. O. Box 94183
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Ex-O: Senate Pres or Desig
Sanders, LaneyLASERS
8401 United Plaza Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Elect by Participants
Schroder, John M. Sr.LA Department of Treasury
P. O. Box 44154
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Ex-O; State Treas

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062