Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Louisiana Direct-to-Consumer Wine Task Force

c/o Novella Moore
LA Office of Alcohol & Tobacco Control
7979 Independence Blvd., Ste. 101
Baton Rouge, LA 70806

(225) 925-6151

HCR 106, 2021 RS

MemberAddressSeat Information
Gant, Troy4212 Magazine St.
New Orleans, LA 70115
Ex-O; Chair, House Cmte on JUD or Desig
Henry, Cameron (Sen.)2573 Metairie Road, Ste. C
Metairie, LA 70001
Ex-O; Chair, Senate Cmte on JUD B or Desig
Krennerich, KressyndaP. O. Box 1718
Gonzales, LA 70707
Ex-O; Pres, LA Assn of Tax Admin or Desig who is a Mem
Legier, Ernest P. Jr.LA Office of Alcohol and Tobacco Control
8585 Archives Ave., Suite 305
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Ex-O; Comm'r, Ofc of ATC or Desig; Chair of TF
Morris, Lucius L."Luke" IILA Department of Revenue
P. O. Box 66258
Baton Rouge, LA 70896
Ex-O; Sec, LDR or Desig
Orgeron, Joseph A. (Rep.)13259 E. Main St.
Larose, LA 70373
Ex-O; Chair, House Cmte on W&M or Desig
Prudhomme, Dwight300 Huntley Ave
Lafayette, LA 70508-4044
Ex-O; Senate Pres or Desig
Rouse, Donald J. "Donny" Jr.1301 Saint Mary Street
Thibodaux, LA 70301
Ex-O; Chair, Senate Cmte on R&F or Desig
Trosclair, Brandon42141 Ficklin Wells Rd
Gonzales, LA 70737-7133
Ex-O; House Speaker or Desig

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062