Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Task Force on Human Trafficking Arrests

c/o Alan Miller
Judiciary B Committee
P. O. Box 94183
Baton Rouge, LA 70804

(225) 342-0654

SR 180, 2022 RS; SR 4, 2023 RS

MemberAddressSeat Information
Atkins, WanjenniaVictims'Liaison, LDAA
2525 Quail Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70808-9042
Ex-O; Exec Dir, LDAA or Desig
Foxworth-Roberts, Tiffany19th Judicial district court
300 North Blvd., Ste. 6201
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
Appt by Pres, LDJA; Mbr of LDJA;
Garner, ArnellLSP, Special Investigation Section
7919 Independence Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Appt by Supt,, LSP; Mbr of Sex Crimes Div
Hodum, Memry T.5131 Halls Ferry Dr
Baton Rouge, LA 70817-2263
Appt by LSBMT,; Mbr of LSBMT; Chair
Hunter, Dana R., Ph.D.Office of the Governor
P. O. Box 94004
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Appt by Gov; Rep HTPC
Johnson, Joycelyn M.SU Police Department
P. O. Box 10719
Baton Rouge, LA 70813
Appt by Pres, LACP; Rep LACP
Mitchell, Krystle H.1029 William Drive
Slidell, LA 70460
Appt by Exec Dir, LACAC; Rep LACAC
Mizell, Beth (Sen.)1051 Main St.
Franklinton, LA 70438
Ex-O; Senator Rep Dist 12
Randall, Andrew Lee Jr.Juvenile Services
1835 Spring St.
Shreveport, LA 71101
Ex-O; Dir, Caddo Parish Juv Svc
White, Benjamin Appt by Exec Dir, LSA; Rep LSA

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062