Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Special Study Committee of the House on Legislative Sessions (HR 232)

c/o Rep. Kyle M. Green Jr.
6641 Westbank Expwy, Suite D
Marrero, LA 70072

(504) 349-8788

HR 232, 2022 RS

MemberAddressSeat Information
Farnum, Leslie "Les" (Rep.)312 Oakley Drive
Sulphur, LA 70663-6262
Ex-O; Chair; House Cmte on H&GA or Desig
Green, Kyle M. Jr. (Rep.)6641 Westbank Expressway, Suite D
Marrero, LA 70072
Appt by House Speaker; Mem of House; Chairman
Schlegel, Laurie (Rep.)3238 Metairie Rd., Suite B
Metairie, LA 70001
Ex-O; House Speaker or Desig
Thompson, Francis C. (Rep.)P. O. Box 68
Delhi, LA 71232
Appt by Chair, House Cmte on APP; Mem of House
White, Malinda B. (Rep.)116 Georgia Ave., Suite B
Bogalusa, LA 70427
Appt by Chair, House Cmte on H&GA; Mem of House
Zeringue, Jerome P. "Zee" (Rep.)423 Goode St.
Houma, LA 70360
Ex-O; Chair of House Cmte on APP or Desig

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062