Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Atchafalaya Basin Bridge Task Force

c/o Sarah Lopez
1175 Nicholson Dr.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

(225) 343-8402


HR 183, 2022 RS

MemberAddressSeat Information
Beaullieu, Gerald "Beau" Alphonse IV (Rep.)209 W. Main St.
4th Floor, Suite 403
New Iberia, LA 70560
Appt by House Speaker; Mbr of House w/ Dist in St. Martin Parish
Breaux, BecketParish of St. Martin
P. O. Box 247
St. Martinville, LA 70582
Ex-O; Sheriff, St. Martin Parish
Brown, Chad (Rep.)57835 Plaquemine Street
Plaquemine, LA 70764
Appt by House Speaker; Mbr of House w/ Dist in Iberville Parish
Clayton, Antonio M. "Tony"3741 LA Highway 1 S
Port Allen, LA 70767
Ex-O; DA, Iberville Parish
Duhe', Martin "Bo"16th JDC District Attorney's Office
300 Iberia Street, Ste. 200
New Iberia, LA 70560
Ex-O; DA, St. Martin Parish
Goudeau, Jonathan I (Rep.)3639 Ambassador Caffery Pkwy., Ste. 214
Lafayette, LA 70503
Appt by Mbr of House who Rep HD 31, Lafayette & Vermilion Parishes
Stassi, Brett M. Sr.Iberville Parish Sheriff's Office
P. O. Box 231
Plaquemine, LA 70764
Ex-O; Sheriff, Iberville Parish

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062