Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Task Force on Juvenile Justice Facility Standards

c/o Alan Miller
Judiciary B Committee
P. O. Box 94183
Baton Rouge, LA 70804

(225) 342-0654

SR 168, 2023 RS

MemberAddressSeat Information
Garvey, Meghan M.1100 B Milton Street
New Orleans, LA 70122
Ex-O; Pres, LACDL or Desig
Harrell, WillP. O. Box 94005
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Ex-O; LA Mgr for The Jus Collab or Desig
Jordan, AngelaLDOE
1201 N. Third Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Appt by State Supt of Educ; Rep of LDOE who Oversees K-12 Educ;
Joubert, DemetriusLA Commission on Law Enforcement
P. O. Box 3133
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-3133
Rep of LCLE
Lewis, Gena628 North 4th St., 4th Floor
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Appt by Sec, LDH; Rep of OBH, LDH
Mizell, Beth (Sen.)1051 Main St.
Franklinton, LA 70438
Ex-O; Senator for Dist 12; Chair
Nelson, Otha "Curtis" Jr.Office of Juvenile Justice
7919 Independence Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Appt by Dep Sec, DPSC; Rep Ofc of JJ,
Pittman, Richard Mason301 Main St., Ste. 700
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
Appt by State PD; Rep of LPDB who has Rep Juv Clients
Quick, Andrea "Andi" NealEBR District Attorney's Office
222 St. Louis St., 5th Flr
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Appt by Exec Dir, LDAA; Mbr of LDAA,

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062