Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Louisiana Resilience Task Force

c/o Charles Sutcliffe
1051 N. Third St., Ste. 138
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

(225) 342-4625

R.S. 49:220.41

MemberAddressSeat Information
Bankston, Dorothy "Meg"1951 Hood Ave
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
Ex-O; Exec Dir, PPOL or Desig
Bentley-Smith, ElizabethLA Board of Regents
1201 N. Third St., Ste. 6-200
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Ex-O; Comm'r, Higher Educ or Desig
Cormier, Guy J.P. O. Box 318
St. Martinville, LA 70582
Ex-O; Exec Dir, PJAL or Desig
Dardenne, John L. "Jay" Jr.P. O. Box 94095
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9095
Ex-O; Comm'r, DOA or Desig
Haase, Lawrence "Brent"CPRA
150 Terrace Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Ex-O; Exec Asst to Gov for Coast Actv or Desig
Milligan, Barry S. (Sen.)531 West 61st. Street
Shreveport, LA 71106
Ex-O; Senate Pres or Desig
Myers, Charles F. "Chuck"LA Dept. of Insurance
P. O. Box 94214
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9214
Ex-O; Comm'r, LDI or Desig
Sutcliffe, CharlesP. O. Box 94004
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Ex-O; Chief Resilience Ofc; Chair; Rep views of Interagcy Resil Coord Team
Williamson, William "Billy"LA DOTD, Ofc of Pub Wks, Dams & Levees
P. O. Box 94245
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9245
Ex-O; Sec, DOTD or Desig

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062