Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Port Development Advisory Commission

c/o Candice Shields
P. O. Box 94183
Baton Rouge, LA 70804

(225) 342-2366

SB 214, 2023

MemberAddressSeat Information
Bourriaque, Ryan J. (Rep.)122 North State St., Suite 100
Abbeville, LA 70510
Appt by House Speaker; Mbr of House
Clinton, James H. "Jim"Louisiana Central
1302 Murray St.
Alexandria, LA 71301
Appt by Mbrship of REAL, Mbr of REAL; Located Outside Coastal Zone
Davis, Paula P. (Rep.)7902 Wrenwood Blvd., Ste. D
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Ex-O; Chair, House Cmte on COM or Desig
Hardman, John G. "Jay" Jr.Greater Baton Rouge Port Commission
P. O. Box 380
Port Allen, LA 70767-0380
Appt by BOD, PAL; Rep of Deepwater Ports
Hecht, Michael L.1100 Poydras St., #3475
New Orleans, LA 70163
Appt by Mbrship of REAL, Mbr of REAL; Located In Coastal Zone
Holt, JohnLA DED
P. O. Box 94185
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9185
Ex-O; Sec, DED or Desig
Lapeyrolerie, Renee A.DOTD
P. O. Box 94245
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Ex-O; Comm'r, Multimodal Commerce or Desig
McMath, Patrick (Sen.)404 East Gibson St., Ste 2
Covington, LA 70433
Appt by Senate Pres; Mbr of Senate
Reese, Michael "Mike" D. (Sen.)1111 S. Fifth Street, Suite E
Leesville, LA 71446
Ex-O; Chair, Senate Cmte on COM or Desig
Romero, CraigP. O. Box 9986
New Iberia, LA 70562
Appt by BOD, PAL; Rep of Coastal Ports
Russo, BenCentral LA Regional Port
600 River Port Rd
Alexandria, LA 71303
Appt by BOD, PAL; Rep of Inland Ports

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062