Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Board of Examiners of Certified Shorthand Reporters

c/o Nhung "Vickie" Nguyen
1450 Poydras St., Suite 630
New Orleans, LA 70112

(504) 568-2650

R.S. 37:2551-2552

MemberAddressSeat Information
Ceasar, Lori1001 Lakeshore Dr
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Appt by LA Supreme Ct; CSR
Davis, Andrea9048 Meadowcreek Ave
Baton Rouge, LA 70810-6976
Appt by Supreme Ct; CSR
Holmes, Kimya M.Orleans Parish Criminal Dist Crt, Sect D
2700 Tulane Ave
New Orleans, LA 70119
Appt by LA Supreme Ct; Judge; Chair
Kiefer, Megan C.2310 Metairie Road
Metairie, LA 70001
Appt by Senate Pres; Atty
Kramer, Margaret G.5500 Prytania St. # 125
New Orleans, LA 70115
Appt by Gov; CSR
Manale, Rosa17 Beauregard Dr
Gretna, LA 70053-4803
Appt by LA Supreme Ct; CSR
McBride, Janet H.198 Easthaven Dr
Ruston, LA 71270-5088
Appt by Gov; CSR
Putnam, Laura Lee556 Jefferson Street, 4th Floor
Lafayette, LA 70501
Appt by House Speaker; Atty
Ware, Celeste P.7447 Hwy 534
Haynesville, LA 71038-7042
Appt by Gov; CSR

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062