Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Red River Waterway Commission

c/o Colin S.Brown
P. O. Box 776
Natchitoches, LA 71458-0776

(318) 352-7446

R.S. 34:2302-2304

MemberAddressSeat Information
Clark, Versa O.7626 Tampa Way
Shreveport, LA 71105-5407
Appt by Gov; At Large
Crutchfield, David L. II7117 Bayou Rapides Road
Alexandria, LA 71303-7721
Appt by Gov; Rep Rapides Parish
DeVille, Michael P.7028 Legacy Loop
Pineville, LA 71360
Appt by Gov; At Large
Fleming, Albert Paul378 Mr. Ed Ln
Natchitoches, LA 71457-6434
Appt by Gov; Rep Natchitoches Parish; Nom by RR Valley Assn;
Goudeau, Jacques M.P. O. Box 776
Natchitoches, LA 71458
Appt by Gov; Nom by RR Valley Assn & RR Atchafalaya & Bayou Boeuf Levee Dist
Greer, Charles R.616 Robert LaCaze Road
Natchez, LA 71456
Appt by Gov; At Large
Jones, William David5100 Tara Lane
Bossier City, LA 71111-7809
Appt by Gov; Rep Bossier Par; Nom by Bossier PPJ
Kalivoda, Eric, Ph.D.LA Department of Transportation and Development
P. O. Box 94245
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9245
Ex-O; Sec, DOTD; Chair
Lattier, Ronald F.P. O. Box 177
Shreveport, LA 71161-0177
Appt by the Gov; Rep Caddo Parish
Maxey, James Franklin3653 Hwy. 1226
Natchitoches, LA 71457-7355
Appt by Gov; At Large
Richardson, Kenneth A.141 Gaut Skin Ln
Colfax, LA 71417-5826
Appt by Gov; Rep Grant Parish
Simpson, Michael B.P. O. Box 421
Coushatta, LA 71019
Appt by Gov; Rep Red River Parish

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062