Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Port of South Louisiana

c/o Vickie Lewis-Clark
P. O. Box AE
Reserve, LA 70084

(985) 652-9278

R.S. 34:2471 - 2472

MemberAddressSeat Information
Bazile, Stanley C.P. O. Box 272
Vacherie, LA 70090
Appt by St. James Parish Pres
Burks, Ryan E.503 Coleman Pl
Kenner, LA 70062
Appt by St. Charles Parish Pres
Hickerson, WhitneyP. O. Box 1048
Vacherie, LA 70090-1048
Appt by Gov; Rep. St. James Parish
Joseph, Louis A.163 Central Ave.
Edgard, LA 70049-2531
Appt by Gov; Rep St. John the Baptist Parish
Klibert, Katie G.56 Holly Dr
Laplace, LA 70068-4306
Appt by Gov; Rep St. John the Baptist Parish
LeBlanc, Robbie2879 Sugar Lakes Ln.
Paulina, LA 70763-2532
Appt by Gov; Rep St James Parish
Murray, Paul J. "Joey" III13880 River Rd.
Destrehan, LA 70047
Appt by Gov; At large, St. Charles Parish
Robichaux, D. Paul39 Shadow Ln.
Destrehan, LA 70047-3624
Appt by Gov; Rep St. Charles Parish
Songy, Judy B.8 Windsor St.
LaPlace, LA 70068-5216
Appt by Gov; Rep St. John the Baptist Parish

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062