Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Greater New Orleans Expressway Commission

c/o Melissa Phillpott
P. O. Box 7656
Metairie, LA 70010

(504) 835-3118

Act 875, 1988 RS, (ยง11)

MemberAddressSeat Information
Calub, Lindsay J.5101 David Dr
Kenner, LA 70065-3225
Appt by Gov; Rep Jefferson Parish (Alternates Jefferson/St.Tammany Parish)
Cooper, Gary Glenn22078 Sharp Chapel Rd
Bush, LA 70431-2710
Appt by Gov; Nom by St. Tammany Legis Deleg; Rep St.Tammany Parish
Cox, Ralph C. Jr.504 Georgia Court
Metairie, LA 70005-1759
Appt by Jefferson Parish Cncl
Spiceland, Evans C. Jr.123 West Ruelle Drive
Mandeville, LA 70471-1750
Appt by St. Tammany PPJ
Theriot, Wanda L.P. O. Box 8093
Metairie, LA 70011-8093
Appt by Gov; Rep Jefferson Parish

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062