Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

State Police Commission

c/o Jason Hannaman
P. O. Box 66555
Baton Rouge, LA 70896

(225) 925-7057


MemberAddressSeat Information
Caruso-Riecke, Jared J. "Jay"SECO Group LLC
17940 Painters Row
Covington, LA 70435
Appt by Gov; Rep CD 1; Nom by Dillard
Cole, Mark M. "Aubrey"101 Riverbriar Road
Scott, LA 70583
Appt by Gov; Rep CD 3; Nom by Tulane
Jenkins, Oliver G.1026 Erie St
Shreveport, LA 71106-1404
Appt by Gov; Rep CD 4; Nom by Centenary
Montelongo, Monty C.2101 I-10 Service Road
Kenner, LA 70065
Elect by Classified State Police Officers of the State
Nevil, Bernell M.Entergy, sr. Manager, Corp Security
639 Loyola Ave L-ENT-4B
New Orleans, LA 70113
Appt by Gov; Rep CD 2; Nom by LCU
Pierite, Tony Peter136 Biloxi Ln
Marksville, LA 71351-3086
Appt by Gov; Rep CD 5; Nom by Loyola
Simien, Eulis Jr.Simien & Simien, LLC
7908 Wrenwood Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Appt by Govt; Rep CD 6; Nom by Xavier

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062