Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Governor's Advisory and Review Commission on Assistant District Attorneys

c/o Tina Vanichchagorn
P. O. Box 94004
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9004

(225) 342-8212

R.S. 16:54

MemberAddressSeat Information
Coussan, Jean-Paul P. (Rep.)P. O. Box 52001
Lafayette, LA 70505
Ex-O; House Speaker or Desig
Foil, Franklin J. (Sen.)412 N. Fourth St.
Suite 230
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Ex-O; Senate Pres or Desig
Gaines, Randal L. (Rep.)425 W. Airline Hwy., Ste. K
LaPlace, LA 70068
Ex-O; Chair, House Cmte on JUD
Smith, Gary L. Jr. (Sen.)P. O. Box 189
Norco, LA 70079
Ex-O; Chair, Senate Cmte on JUD B
Vanichchagorn, Tina M.Office of the Governor
P. O. Box 94004
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Ex-O; Gov's Exec Cnsl; Chair
Vujnovich, SandraLA State Supreme Court
400 Royal Street, Ste. 1190
New Orleans, LA 70130
Ex-O; Judic Adm of LA Supreme Ct
Walters, John ReedP. O. Box 1940
Jena, LA 71342
Ex-O; Pres, LDAA

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062