Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Louisiana Commission on Human Rights

c/o Christa Davis
P. O. Box 94094
Baton Rouge, LA 70804

(225) 342-6969

R.S. 51:2233, 2234

MemberAddressSeat Information
Achee, Julia Mendez4425 Iroquois St., 1B
New Orleans, LA 70126-3400
Appt by Gov; At Large
Bordelon, Alison D.147 Carondelet St., Suite 1121
New Orleans, LA 70130
Appt by Gov; Rep CD 2
David, Rikki NicoleDivision of Administration
P. O. Box 94095
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Appt by Gov; At Large
Faulk, Angela K.9504 LA Hwy 696
Abbeville, LA 70510-4381
Appt by Gov; Rep CD 3
Foret, Roxanna F.387 Sugarwood Blvd
Houma, LA 70360-8353
Appt by Gov; Rep CD 1
Garrett, Louis H.3000 Evangeline St.
Monroe, LA 71201
Appt by Gov; Rep CD 5
Hunt, Courtney L.16947 Lynnwood Avenue
Greenwell Springs, LA 70739-5754
Appt by Gov; Rep CD 6
Jackson, Terry L.4922 General Ashley Dr
Bossier City, LA 71112-4764
Appt by Gov; Rep CD 4
Jacobson, Tamara K.176 English Turn Drive
New Orleans, LA 70131-3328
Appt by Gov; At Large, Chair

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062