Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Louisiana Workers' Compensation Corporation (LWCC)

c/o Cassie Corley
2237 S. Acadian Thruway, Suite 201
Baton Rouge, LA 70808

(225) 231-0504

R.S. 23:1398

MemberAddressSeat Information
Bollinger, Donald T. "Boysie"P. O. Box 250
Lockport, LA 70374
Elect by Corp Polhldr; Rep Bus w/ > 50 Empl; Chair
Brown, Chad (Rep.)57835 Plaquemine Street
Plaquemine, LA 70764
Appt by House Speaker; Mbr of House; Nonvoting Ex-O Mbr
Burns, Joe D.PO Box 638
Jonesboro, LA 71251
Elect by Corp Polhldr; Rep Bus w/ 11-50 Empl; Rep LFBF; V Chair
Hall, James N. "Jim"1405 Commercial Drive
Port Allen, LA 70767
Elect by Corp Polhldr;Rep Bus w/ >100 Empl
Holt, Sibal S.404 Hudson Blvd.
Alexandria, LA 71302-5019
Appt by Gov; Nom by LA AFL-CIO
Huval, Thomas K.Brown & Brown, Inc.
P. O. Box 81248
Lafayette, LA 70598
Appt by Gov; Agent Lic to Sell WC Ins in LA; Exec Level Exp in WC Ins
Kelley, Angele D.The Davis Kelley Group, LLC
P. O. Box 84515
Baton Rouge, LA 70884
Appt by Gov; At Large
Kennedy, John N.LA Department of Treasury
P. O. Box 44154
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-4154
Elect by Corp Polhldr; Rep Bus w/ < 10 Empl
Middleburg, Ira201 St. Charles Street, 31st Floor
New Orleans, LA 70170
Ex-O; Comm'r, LDI or Desig; Non-voting Mbr
Mockler, Patrick E.2913 Three Oaks Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70820
Appt by Gov; Rep LABI
Talbot, Michael Kirk (Sen.)523 Jefferson Hwy., Ste. B
River Ridge, LA 70123
Appt by Senate Pres; Mbr of Senate; Non-voting; Ex-O Mbr
Young, Barbara F.6233 Sonhaven Drive
Shreveport, LA 71119
Appt by Gov; At Large

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062