Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Boards and Commissions
Search for Board Members

Louisiana D.A.R.E. Advisory Board

c/o Bob Wertz
P. O. Box 3133
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-3133

(225) 342-1500

KBB 04-31:BJ 08-75; JBE 16-44

MemberAddressSeat Information
Bonner, Barry G.Chief of Police, Town of Sterlington
P. O. Box 1184
Sterlington, LA 71280-1184
Appt by Gov; Mbr of LCLE&ACJ
Cobb, Kevin W.Franklin Parish Sheriff's Office
6556 Main St.
Winnsboro, LA 71295
Appt by Gov; Mbr of LSA
Guidroz, Bobby J.St. Landry Sheriff's Office
P. O. Box 1029
Opelousas, LA 70570
Appt by Gov; Rep Cmty Interests
Guillory, Gary G. "Stitch"5400 E. Broad St.
Lake Charles, LA 70615
Appt by Gov; Rep Cmty Interests
Hull, Allison B.37719 Rue De Vior
Denham Springs, LA 70706-1511
Appt by Gov; ES Teacher
Jones, Jason D.Shreveport Police Department
1234 Texas Ave
Shreveport, LA 71101
Appt by Gov; Pres, LA D.A.R.E. Officers' Assn.
Jones, Victor E. Jr.3698 Hwy 484
Natchez, LA 71456-3638
Appt by Gov; Rep Cmty Interests
McLendon, Martin L.Opelousas Police Department
P. O. Box 1757
Opelousas, LA 70570
Appt by Gov; Mbr of LACP
Melancon, Hennessy252 Old Safari Hts
Cut Off, LA 70345-4089
Appt by Gov; LA Pub Schl Prin
Miller, Kristy M.Office of the Governor
P. O. Box 94004
Baton Rouge, LA 70804-9004
Appt by Gov; Rep Gov's Drug Policy Brd
Stelly, Carroll J.City of Rayne
200 Oak Street
Rayne, LA 70578
Appt by Gov; Mbr of LACP
Tubbs, Zane M. "Mike"Morehouse Parish Sheriff's Office
351 S. Franklin Street
Bastrop, LA 71220
Appt by Gov; Mem of LA Law Enforcement Comm
Whittington, Julian C.Bossier Parish Sheriff's Office
P. O. Box 850
Benton, LA 71006
Appt by Gov; Rep LSA; Chair

If you experience any technical difficulties navigating this website, click here to contact the webmaster.
P.O. Box 94062 (900 North Third Street) Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-9062